This is the Grammy award winning album
from 2003 that Nick Welsh produced and played bass guitar on
as well as Skaville Uk’s Al Fletcher on drums
and sees the ska and reggae legend that is Lee Scratch Perry back on form.
A great album worth adding to any serious collection.
01. 10 Commandments
02. I’ll Take You There
03. Message from the Black Ark Studios
04. Holyness, Righteousness, Light
05. Babylon Fall
06. Mr Dino Koosh Rock
07. Hip Hop Reggae
08. Evil Brain Rejector
09. Jah Rastafari, Jungle Safari
10. Love Sunshine, Blue Sky
11. Clear the Way
12. Congratulations
13. Shocks of Mighty
14. Jamaican E.T.
15. Telepathic Jah a Rize

~ by lifeinmonochrome on August 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: