01. She’s a Natural
02. Star
03. Tick Tock
04. Come Down
05. Seize the Day
06. Skinhead Girl
07. Skaffic Jam
08. Come Away
09. Painless Potter
10. To Be Mine
11. Don’t Go Lonely
12. Funnyman, The
13. Long Way From Home

~ by lifeinmonochrome on August 29, 2009.

2 Responses to “FREETOWN”

  1. cheers!!!another quality post!!!pvc

  2. Great band, great album with a really peculiar sound!Long time I had been looking for it…Thank you for sharing!.Es.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: